Monday Black

Posted: November 2, 2009 in 1

haiz so fast weekend has ended… of cuz with fun and excitment! but so fast is monday again.. lucky tue and wed im having off so this week is still bearable! hope for another week to end it faster ah~ weekend faster come ah~~

and btw in my previous post i forget to add another 1 into the pic..

9119_139058087406_706102406_3019334_2983881_n

i forget to add my tis precious pretty cutie bbww.. cuz she say me why her pic is not in my blog so i think its very important that she appear in my blog cuz my tis bbww is a very nice girl.. she yesterday still come msn find me and ask me yoyo care to chat cuz she is boring nth to do so i thumb ups for her 🙂 ok la she actually is a very nice and good girl~

tuesday go do passport~

i still wan to watch love happens and jennifer’s body~! if not tue i alone go cinema watch already =(

Leave a Reply

