Won’t Go Home Without You

Posted: December 5, 2009 in 1

Of all the things I felt but never really showed
Perhaps the worst is that I ever let you go
I should not ever let you go (oh-oh-oh)

It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you (oh-oh-oh-oh).

The best part i like about this song. was so cool~ and today slept til 4:31pm ! but the feeling is like still not enough for me lol.. at least these 2 days will be at home resting much because next week will be a damm whole week for me! and 7 8 9 will have alot of things to do so i cannot take any mc too!

still been hooked by 宫心计 and once started watch really ish cannot stop de~ the show ish just so damm nice! 值得排队 show of 2009 sia.. better then medicork cork dramas.. and tonite just stay at home to continue the dramas and tml confirm meeting my dad after he aeroplane me on friday lol.

no matter how boring life is.. it still need to go on.. we have no choice.

Leave a Reply

