Fate/Chance

Posted: May 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Just when i thought i will have a long weekends out there, a bad news came to me that i had to go back camp tomorrow and burnt my weekends but all these = more off for me! so tomorrow im going back to settle some stuffs and claim 1 day off for 3 hours of work haha! and saturday for a few hours to claim 2 days off! sometimes only when busy working makes me think of u lesser and just hope the less gets lesser and lesser and to the very least. Hope to be able to catch iron man 2 tonight after soccer, oh damm i also forget who i watched iron man 1 with already so cool..

Im sure everyone came across this 2 words fate and chance, especially when you are playing monopoly, this 2 words surely appear on the game board because fate and chance is part of the game for you to get freebies or jail exit tickets from these 2 places. So today since im so free now i decided to blog about fate and chance and the definition and the explanation and here i will start with Fate first.

1) Fate: the universal principle or ultimate agency by which the order of things is presumably prescribed; the decreed cause of events; time (abstracted from dicitonay.com) . In here fate states that maybe is the time or the universal principle that meets together so the order of things is presumably prescribed which means that  its coincidence or god’s planning that is so perfectly timing that 2 will be able to see each other without any obstacles or any hindrance.  And as for opposite, no fate = that is no universal principle of the particularly timing or perhaps the plan of god was not for the 2 person to be met?

so at least we understand fate now, so now when people say no fate no fate you all should know whats the person is trying to says or hints to you? So lets move on to the next topic, Chances.

1) Chance: an opportune or favorable time; opportunity: (abstracted from dictionary.com) . In here chance states opportunity, meaning one have to create opportunity when you expect to get something, meaning one have to put in effort or do more homework or hardwork so that the chance will happen and even 0.1% of chances also cannot give up, so this is what we call chances but let’s compare between chances and fate,

so since chances means that you have to work hard and put in effort in order to get it BUT BUT BUT if the universal principle is still are not in favor of yours or when the events of time does not allows you to go into, no matter how many chances you try to create or how many chances you ask for it, at the end of the day, if everything dont have fate in it, everything will still be back to 0% no matter how much you try.

Example: If you got no fate in striking lottery, no matter how many numbers you buy there will be no chance for you to strike.
If you got no fate ih that particular guy/girl, no matter how much effort you tries there will still be no chance for you/her to be together.

This is call fate and chance. some people believe in it, somebody dont. But after so much things that happened to me or i see it through, i believe that is there is no fate, there is surely no need for anyone to create any chances because that would be wasting everyone time at the end of the day.

ok enough of the bullshit. Its time for soccer later. Hope everyone are counting down to their friday nights and weekends to be with their loves one to spend with each other happily again. This song caught my mind yesterday night while i am listening to class 95 love songs. Dedicate to all lovers.

I’ve been living with a shadow overhead
I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I’ve been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can’t seem to move on

I’ve been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need em again someday
I’ve been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

I’ve been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I’ve been searching but I just don’t see the signs
I know that it’s out there
There’s got to be something for my soul somewhere

I’ve been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me through the night

I could use some direction
And I’m open to your suggestions

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I’m hoping you’ll be there for me in the end
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

There are moments when I don’t know if it’s real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I’m hoping you’ll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I’ll be there for you in the end
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Goodbye everyone 🙂

puipuipuipui.

Leave a Reply

