Another Week

Posted: June 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

Another week end so fast and another week starting so soon~ Its been quite a fast pace week for me and also finally i gotten my own car~ not bad a lousy japan car for transport for the next 3 years i guess and before i could really starts driving i need to do alot things to it

– Send for full servicing !
– Change the tyres !
– Install a reverse sensor !
– Change a new sound system
– Pay the upcoming road tax

This week was not a good week except yesterday night ! Only when seeing her will makes me happy.. staring at the computer and clicking non stop makes me boils so much that i will need a herbal tea by my side ! Friday Saturday and Sunday totally don’t know what i am clicking !

I hope this week can be a better week.. 3.5days of work only for me which is very good~! I hope I can be the colour pencil for your life, i hope i hope i always hope and always get opps !

Goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

