Posted: June 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

I feel so speechless tonight, it’s been so long since i had this type of night, just feel like throwing everything away don’t do anything lying on my bed listen to music maybe the emo kick is here again. . . Suddenly feel so unwell…

Angels Cry…

I couldn’t have prepared myself for this fall
Shattered in pieces curled on the floor
Supernatural love conquers all
Member we used to touch the sky

And lightning don’t strike
The same place twice
When you and I
Said goodbye
I felt the angels cry

True love’s a gift
We let it drift
In a storm
Every night
I feel the angels cry

I feels that there will be angels crying out there with me…
Leave a Reply

