high high into the sky

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

Laughter is the best medicine, laughing away happily can cure all illness and sickness…

This is an epic t shirt i ever seen in my life before!!!  (This really makes me laugh real hard)

1130pm having traffic police stop and buckle seat belt is also another epic.

Playing and laughing like mad at a 5 stars hotel is also pure comedy.

the stupid diet file: full but its lunch time.

poking here and there makes me wanna sing poker face~ poke poke poke~ .

Ok back to reality, those were just illusion in the happy world, someone asked me a question yesterday, it seems like a question that really makes me scratch my head damm hard but in the end i still cant find out the answer, i suppose the question will only be answered that day when my dream comes true. Oh god damm.. please dont ever let it come true please!!

Exercising is the least fun and cutting down of weight is really not the best leisure i would enjoy seriously, but seeing my weight going down abit and abit just motivates me! and of cause the most motivation tool of my life..  15kg in 6 months! now 3kg in 1 month yes i can do it!

In love, when u are not the best, you just have to work extra hard to beat the rest.

i know i just have to work harder.. 150% harder then other people because im the worst of all…

and its 2am now…

But I believe for you and me
The sun will shine one day
So I’ll just play me part
And pray you’ll have a change of heart
But I can’t make you see it through
That’s something  only love can do…

Goodnight ❤

Leave a Reply

