4 more days.

Posted: July 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

Wednesday…
Thursday…
Friday…

That’s the next 3 days which i would want to end it as soon as possible before the arrival of Saturday. Can someone just turn the time past faster and faster.. It just feels so yucks when u are thinking and missing the person so much and yet u can do nothing to solve the problem. So please Saturday come faster so i could see u with the surprise !

I just feels that when u love a person, u will tends to go the extra mile for him/her isn’t it? And at the end of the day no matter how tired, how shags, how sleepy u are, a replied message ending with a :):) will definitely heals all tiredness in u. I love u and i know my job is to make u feels happy, seeing u happy makes me feel happy too so that’s love right? Because love is never a sad thing.. it’s a happy thing that will make people in love putting a big big πŸ™‚ on their face πŸ˜€

Enough of the love, this 2 days are really a headache for me, firstly about the car matters, secondly about the money matters, third is about problem number 1 + problem number 2 😦 . It seems like there is no solution for us already, confirmed that father gonna take over uncle petrol small biz and work already, i just feel so mad when i kept thinking that i am paying like 74k for a lousy 3 years honda fit ? 74k i could easily get a honda civic or new altis but everything just seems so sudden for us to accept the hard truth! But at least a good thing is that there is another way to generate income for the family which is quite good for me too so i need not go out find jobs so soon hahaha! Ok im just trying to self console me.

I think its time to think of how to earn more money and how to have more ways of earning money already, guess I will need lots of $$$$$ soon~

And someone praised me that im damm good in doing all those nonsense very cool plus LOL msg.. hmmm is it counted as a compliment ?

I wish i could daydream out a love story to send in to class 95 for Yas to read it out and to win the attractive prize! Oh god the prize is just too good to resist!

2D1N weekend stay at Holiday Inn’s Premier Room with breakfast for 2 @Windows on the Park restaurant worth $300!!

Don’t u think it will be very awesome to win this ???

I need a weighing machine to weigh how fat i am already! doesn’t know am i really losing weigh or gaining instead! I need very good self discipline and of cause the motivation that strikes me go on and on! πŸ™‚

Ok its time to have some sleep, before sleep it’s love song again.. i like this song.. Lonestar – Amazed.. i like the part where it says: “Every little thing that you do, I’m so in love with you, It just keeps getting better,
I wanna spend the rest of my life, With you by my side, Forever and ever” .Β  A nice song check it out πŸ™‚

Every time our eyes meet
This feeling inside me
Is almost more than I can take

Baby, when you touch me
I can feel how much you love me
And it just blows me away

I’ve never been this close to anyone or anything
I can hear your thoughts, I can see your dreams

I don’t know how you do what you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better

I wanna spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever

Every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you

The smell of your skin
The taste of your kiss
The way you whisper in the dark

Your hair all around me
Baby, you surround me
You touch every place in my heart

Oh, it feels like the first time every time
I wanna spend the whole night in your eyes

I don’t know how you do what you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better

I wanna spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever

Every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you

Every little thing that you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better

I wanna spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever

Every little thing that you do
Oh, every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you

GD9!

Leave a Reply

