<3 <3

Posted: August 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

I just feel like seeing love as a plain piece of paper, don’t you all think if love was a simple thing, wouldn’t it be nice?
Maybe i should apply this into my life, yes so i could see things more simple and don’t complicate it.
I hope i can do it.

Finally she approve me to post her picture here haha!

She was just such a beautiful girl, inside out everything in her was just perfect, tell me.. such a nice lady which guy won’t fancy her?

But don’t think too much, she DON’T love me !

But whatever~ such a nice girl that god bestow her to me, i am more then contented already,

Miss Joyce Chew.. I just wanna tell u how much i love you and show everyone how much i adore you

100 reasons to love you, but i just can’t find 1 reason not to love you. Give me 1 and i will stop loving you.

Ok time to sleep~ Guess i’m gonna post more of this swee char bor pic when i blog next time.

I ❤ You Joyce Chew!

PS: The above photo was also my new wallpaper on my desktop 😉

Goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

