I knew I loved you…

Posted: August 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

I guess I will ever felt so loved before, this girl is just simple awesome in everywhere and everything she is, she is a girl who many guys would want to love her, she is the perfect girl where i can’t find anywhere anymore, she is a girl who i would surely love with all my heart and soul for as long as i can live. She is the wonderful girl i ever came across, the sweetest honey i ever taste.

She is Joyce Chew, Thank God for letting me to know this such a good girl in my life, i don’t promise to love her for eternity but i will love her until the day she don’t need me.

I just wanna pamper you and put you inside my comfort zone and please don’t reject me, you worth everything from me because you are my everything šŸ™‚

Thanks for everything =)

Leave a Reply

