Get me before im gone.

Posted: August 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

GET ME BEFORE IM GONE !

This is a phrase you will hear especially when the things were selling for hotcakes! And today i got a call from Goodwood Hotel and i just rushed down after lunchtime to get the stuffs I want because I wanted to get it before its gone for my love. And at least I got it for her as the Chinese Valentine Day today! Yes 牛郎织女 met today once a year only!

Tomorrow gonna do DUTY! Its so damm BORED~! And im still stuck at the same weight! I really need to put on more effort on losing my weight, i just feel so scare if i were to lose her once again.

“Happy Family” !

It looks like la but it’s not~ Hmm and i think i look slimmer already in this pic~ Should i put as my new profile pic??? hmmmmmm

I like the smiles by 3 of us~ so standard and so nice~

Chloe as a daughter name sounds so beautiful~ Chloe Chuah! Me like me like~! 🙂 🙂

Ok time to sleep.. goodnight and don’t let the bedbugs bite.

I LOVE JOYCE CHEW .
(I know u are feeling shys when u see this yet again :p)

Leave a Reply

