W-H-Y

Posted: August 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

Suddenly my mind gone into blank. Be back tomorrow.

1 day get fucked by 3 people is already very horrible,
i need a change.

No more good and nice from me anymore, have to be bad, ruthless already.

PS: WTB, i know how u feel towards me but still i think u deserve someone better then me, just let me accompany u until u find your perfect guy.
Remember, you are the sweetheart cake that i will never bear to eat it up, i will cherish this piece of cake.

Leave a Reply

