Posted: August 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

Everyone has a privacy space.. do you have it?

This week I guess I’m gonna changed, last time i always thinks that I need to leave someday, but now I don’t wanna leave already.
I cannot be a saint for everyone again, I pity everyone but no one will pity me.
Not good to be a good guy, guess a bad guy suits me more.

Life would be good if we don’t think so much, life will not be troubled if we see things more simple then it is.

Bad things won’t last forever, sunshine after rain happens everyday.

Comfort zone… Where is my comfort zone?

5 more days.

PS: I LOVE YOU.

Leave a Reply

