Im Fat, Im Bad.

Posted: August 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

Today someone said: I don’t feel proud because you are fat.

It makes me think the whole day, is being fat really a crime? Or being fat means bad? Fat means cannot go out let people see?
It may be harsh but definitely its true. Fat people will get criticize by people, people will think likewise and comment and then negative thoughts will start arousing.

I still remember 1 night when I listen to class 95 love song, yasmmine says that true love doesn’t matter how skinny or how fat you are because love don’t measure your another party.
Or if you love yourself more then you love the other party, then you will really mind because you never think of how he/she will feels…
How people think is their business, I don’t understand why we still have to care about what people says when we have much more then enough problems to care for ?
Or is it another excuse?

I feel very very hurt, you makes me feels that being fat means you need to go to jail, Because no 1 will accept you.
It makes me hates food so much now, because i eat then i will get fat and when i get fat people will criticized me.
I totally have no mood to eat anything already.

Harsh words, but true words. This is what i could says..
At least the truth is out, the light is out.
Being a fatty cannot love,
being a fatty cannot get his love,
being a fatty cannot confess his love.

But,
A fat who don’t flirt
A fat who don’t lie
A fat who don’t break his promises
It’s much more better then a handsome fit guy who does all these.

Maybe different people have different mindset,
Some would rather get hurt by a handsome
and some would hurt a fat.

Guess after today i’m much more super motivated to slim down, because i admire those fit handsome guy who goes around fooling people heart,
i rather be a guy who fools a girl heart then a fatty who got hurt eventually.
Call me bad I don’t mind because Fat = Bad.

You totally change my mindset, but nevertheless you change my attitude too.
You let me know that no matter how good my heart is.. i’m still a fat.
Because people around me sees how fat and joke on how fat i am
But nobody knows how good my heart was.

Looks is the primary factor
Heart was only secondary
because people around you don’t know what have you done
they only says how fat and ugly you were.

Trust me I will slim down hard. Mark my word.
I don’t want to be a fatty who gets hurt anymore.
This hurt is enough to pain through my life.
I will remember today, how hurtful I am
And today I told myself
I would slim down and i will slim down
because being fat is a very disgraceful thing.

FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT
FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT
FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT
FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT
FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT
FATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFATFAT

Okies, swimming time. Goodbye.

PS: Why say miss you when you hurt me so deeply ?

Leave a Reply

