Movie Minutes

Posted: September 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

There are so many movies coming out suddenly during this month and im so dead want to watch it !

1 by 1 intro…

A die die must watch romance comedy.

para para dance movie which i haven’t watch it yet in 3D !

CATS AND DOGS MUST MUST !

I LOVE YOU TOO! See the name is also know its a must watch already.. other country screen on May 6 but Singapore will only screen don’t know when~

How can we miss Resident Evil in 3D ????

R21 ! First time i will be watching this type of R21 movie.. But its nice !

DEVIL ! Coming Soon means watching soon !

7 movies awaiting for me to watch! I guess it’s the first time I got so many movies in my mind that I wanna watch, it just feel so cool!

Movies Marathon for me???

Leave a Reply

