TO: The Girl Who I said I Hate You Everytime :)

Posted: September 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

CWY

I hate the way your eyes meet with mine,
I hate your irresistible smile.
I hate your attractive talent,
And that you’re really intelligent.

I hate the fact that you’re always right.
I hate that you are very nice.
I hate that you are really responsible,
And the truth that you speak so sensible.

I hate that you make me laugh,
Even worse that you make me cry.
I hate that you’re not around,
And that you always lie.

But most of all I hate myself,
For pretending to hate you.
Because at the back of it,
I really do love you.

CZH

Hope this week will be a good week, specially anticipate and looking forward towards FRIDAY 🙂
This week im gonna swear to lose more and diet exercise diet exercise will be on my plan for the next 4 days.

” We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.” – Sam Keen

I just hope you will see the imperfect in me perfectly because you love me 🙂

Goodnight.




Leave a Reply

