When TGIF become FIIF…

Posted: September 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

People Thank God If Friday because friday is always a good day for them, but for me today i label TGIF into FIIF which means Fuck It Is Friday! Totally spoiled day since 10am until 4am~! Totally major communication breakdown~ Dont wanna elaborate how many bad things happened to me today already.

How bad can that be but lucky it is 630am now so i hope saturday will be a better day for me.

A picture speaks a thousand words~ What i can say that she is my everything
Even though she likes to give me stupid faces when she is unhappy
Yell at me for the slightest reason
Shout like as if everyone was against her
always make me feels like smacking her

But i just heart her so much
and because she is who she is
and she is the one who can makes me smile
being by her side is what i hope for
loving her was what i wish for
loving her and being by her side is what i pray for

And I wanna say thank you babyjoyce for the jersey, i love it so much! Thanks alot and im still hoping to see you wearing the jersey with me out together
but too bad tonight was not a good night so i couldn’t get a chance to see how pretty are you in the jersey.

Ok its reaching 7am already and i am watching Devil Trailer and it really seems that it is a good movie.

“A relationship is like a rose. How long it lasts, no one knows. Love can erase an awful past, love can be yours, you’ll see at last. To feel that love, it makes you sigh. To have it leave, you’d rather die. You hope you’ve found that special rose, cause you love and care for the one you choose.”

I love you.

Leave a Reply

