<3 U !

Posted: September 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hello BabyFat ,

I just wana say I love u !!! Yes , I really do !

=)

BabyJoyce

Oh BabyJoyce I’m so shocked to see a locked post in my blog! And I’m touched to see what you wrote for me baby.

I decide to unlock it because i wanna show the world how much you love me.

ILU BABY J 🙂

I promise you everything will be fine as long as i am beside you and nothing for you to worry even though the sky falls down on you because i would hold it for you and i mean what i said to you til eternity 😉

I ‘m sticking with you just like how this 2 fingers stick to each other without separate 🙂

Leave a Reply

