First Month

Posted: October 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

After serious consideration, i guess applying for uni is a confirm task for me already and for no reason i still went down with baby to get those information and tomorrow i will send my diploma and transcript down to SMA so they could access my case and hopefully subside some of the courses for me so i could be more stress free during my uni life, what gf said to me was true, having a degree is so important and i just cant want to be her bf with just a local diploma, i need at least a degree so life. So next is choose bridging courses date and enroll for next year may intake
So degree here i come πŸ™‚

3 things that makes me smile today

1) Baby finally got her appointment booked to do her wisdom tooth surgery, this makes us smile because she could get well in time for her SQ training πŸ™‚
2) Baby told me she will get worry when i go to school, she let me know how much she treasure and cherish me, and she told me if i were to betray her she will become a lesbian haha me like! πŸ™‚
3) Lastly, eslynn who is my baby honey says that i am super ultimate nice from the start she knew me, this makes me smile smile smile because she wrote no wonder honey love me so much! πŸ™‚

Time passed fast, we are officially 1 month together with each other accompany side my side, but 1 month is not i looking forward to, i look forward to the years and next time the marriage anniversary. Call me greedy but that’s what i aim for my life, i will work hard for her and for our future. Our monthsary were nothing but a kiss to each other lips in the middle on the traffic junction because the clock strikes 12 during that time! And tomorrow we are going to do our own sports day but i will still drop her a sms @ 2315 to tell her again that i officially love her since that day and that time.

Sometimes we have the trust, but no confidence in ourselves. It’s rather true to me but it always both the party got to work it out, surely 1 has to build the trust and 1 has to got more self confidence, i was once very worried and no trust and thinking a lot towards her but not now because she have gave me all the security i need and i trust her that she won’t lie to me just like how i won’t lie to her because both of us feels that trust is very important in a relationship and i rather to face the hard truth then to stay inside a white lie. Baby catch it.

That’s something for you baby to end my blog:

 

The most wonderful of all things in life, I believe, is
the discovery of another human being with whom one’s
relationship has a growing depth, beauty and joy as the
years increase. This inner progressiveness of love between
two human beings is a most marvelous thing … and the most
wonderful of all things in life.

She was just so attractive, just like how i love the way she was πŸ™‚

Baby i believe we could walk down the road in life with our hand in hand and be the pillar of support for each other πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

