Morning After Dark

Posted: October 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

Running during the hazy day is really a no no good! Cough with pain right now after a short run only.. just a short run makes me feel breathless and cough so uneasy 😦 . Super hate this haze !!!

On the other hand, these few weeks were busy with my stuffs and quite a lot of bad things happened which is no good for me and bad luck keep finding me but lucky i got a good girlfriend who is beside me supporting me, helping me and motivating me so much.. i just like it when she say she will leave me when i have no money and she wont marry me if i dont have money.. she just will motivates me because she knew that i will never stop working hard for her.

Studying, working and getting a stable income is a must for me after the torture, and starts to have a proper savings because i cant live without money.. who can live without money? Its not a matter of materialistic but its a practical matter in life.. it’s a fact that we cant stay without money, we can never be much more happy in our life if we have no money. And making more money out or some money is another way of generate more income for me so i just gotta work hard for her and for a better future for myself~!

So fast its getting to the end of the month, November will come soon and there she goes for her training in SQ and starts to pursuit her lifelong dream and before she starts her training i hope to have a little surprise for her πŸ™‚
Why do i have to treat her so good? Because i love her and she is the one who shared the same dreams and goals with me πŸ™‚

My dear BabyJ, thanks for being there for me everytime and you truly deserve my 101% of love towards u πŸ™‚

“A Friend’s Love says:
” If you ever need anything,
I’ll be there.”
True Love says:
” You’ll never need anything;
I’ll be there.”

Leave a Reply

