P-P-P-P

Posted: October 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

After a week of leave.. finally its time to go back work again which i detest a lot about it.

Actually this week of leave i didnt do much or rest much because i was like 80% with her because she do her wisdom tooth extraction, so pain of her after the surgery because she only cry when i reached her bed, her eyes were so red and tears just kept flowing down her cheek.. it was so painful to see her in that state and she just kept crying non stop until she fall asleep.. Sometimes its really also painful to see your loves one crying like just what i said before that i saw her crying but i couldnt gave her my shoulder and still have to endure seeing her lying on another guy shoulder.. but this time she just cry in my arm so badly and crying in pain.. the feeling was really very different… really very different…
Everything goes well for her except the sudden knocked i do to her face a few days ago which made her cried again.. felt so guilty and sorry to her.. But lucky stitches were taken out and she feels fine now. Thanks angel & cupid for looking and taking care of my babyJ this week 😉

This week will be her last week of leave before she start her training, and i just planned another good getaway with her side before both of us gets busy with our life, just hope this weekend will be a good one for us because there will be lots of fun and laughter from us even though we are still in Singapore~ [Edit: We cant go out of singapore because she still haven collect her new passport!!!] .
It will be only BabyFat, BabyJoyce, Bubble, Bubbly, Bubblegum & Bubbleque~ Sweet loving!
And of cause not forgetting a sweet surprise for her! (Please anticipate for your surprisesssssssssss :P)

I feel that my dreams and hers is just always so alike, like the way of life we want, the house we wanna have next time, the car we wanna drive, the business we wanna do and of cause the life aspect of each other. Maybe all these targets in life makes us more into each other because we are able to dream and wanting to fulfill it together hand in hand.

I have not much words except praises for her only, she can really be a very ultimate good girlfriend, maybe i don’t have such a nice and good girl before but she is the one who i wanna get hold of it of my lifetime,
she is my BabyJ aka my wtb!

I just pray she will love me and love me and love me even much more because i was too afraid of losing such a great girl in my life. She is the girl i only want to live with for the rest of my life.
Quote it.

Ok being complained that my blog is like a plain waffle~

On a random night when we went holland V to get back the old memories when i 1st cooked for her 🙂

Her head rest and mine~ behind is this month FHM.. good!

At Zara where i help her find her OL suit~ Oh and she helped me choose a new pair of shoe but she didnt buy it for me lucky! 😀

Last but not least…

My GF, I love you like a fat kid love joyce! Remember it ya!

Leave a Reply

