Drowsy

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

Feeling so weak to type anything now, for no reason these few days makes me fall sick
Ate medicine already and now here blogging awhile before i KO.

My birthday is coming in 1 month and 5 days time !
Suddenly i got craving for birthday gift this year, how i wish i could accomplished and buy all these by myself for my 23rd πŸ™‚

A new wallet (This is a top priority)
LV Taiga Multiple Wallet to replace my old lousy wallet πŸ™‚

 

A new lappy (For school and wecbcam with baby when she start flying)

Fujitsu Lifebook P770 !
An all rounder compact 12.1 inch screen laptop! Plus its spilled resistant me like! No idea with the price but will go check it out when free πŸ™‚

 

Watch

My all time favorite watch ! No money to buy but still wish to buy it with my own hard earn money 1 day.
Guess any watch will do now to replace my old lousy watch hehe!

Her

She is my everything and she will be celebrating my birthday with me for the first time as my GIRLFRIEND
Thinking of this makes me feel so excited because i fall in love with her for 3 years already and surprisingly i get to celebrate with her although she is not my girlfriend,
last year she was not here and im so so happy that this year she will be standing beside me and hold my hand to celebrate my birthday πŸ™‚

Thank God for bringing her to this world
Thank God for letting me know this girl
Thank God for giving me the strength to love this girl
Thank God for letting her to love me
Thank God for us to be together finally
Thank God that i am holding her hand right now
Thank God for everything πŸ™‚

I LOVE U BABYJ my WTB πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

❀

Leave a Reply

