Wawa in the house !

Posted: November 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yesterday brought my CCC to see vet and i finally found out that she was a Springer Spaniel mix Shih Tzu.. and she got microchip insert into her!

Come home go to her bed and emo with her toys ( those toys were only 1/3 of what she had 😦 )
Gonna sterilize her after her next menses.. so worry for my stupid dog 😦

Den wawa came over~ my bro.. lucky her skin infection is getting better too !
Show u some of her cutie pie pictures~
Some pics i find that it resemble abit of my wifey princess πŸ™‚


Wawa says Hi to u~

Donno why she likes to lie on my father bed 😦

Doll doll look… fur also like doll doll~ really lived up to her name…

Have u notice her collar ? I will take it out from her when im broke~ she will agree to it wan.. πŸ™‚

My pretty gf… I will dedicate 1 post for her when i am free..Β  i feel so sorry towards her 😦

The legendary beauty and the beast.. and the beast is slimming down alot already πŸ˜‰

Epic picture.. with baby using my good panasonic camera~!

Oh my emo dog is here to say byebye to end the post~

And a last picture of her to end my post~

2 owners and 2 dogs, sure will bring them go walk walk again soon!

and cool we just found out that we can bring the 2 dogs to keppel marina bay next time to walk walk! πŸ™‚

I love my girlfriend and i definitely loves our dogs too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

❀

Leave a Reply

