For my WTB

Posted: November 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

For my BabyJ WTB Joyce Chew,

Actually i planned to blogged everything but in the end i decide to email you because it has too much explicit content !
So please refer to your email as how u open your email every morning for my love quotes for you

Today is a long essay to apologize for the past few weeks where i made u angry, sad, and annoyed with your Babyfat~

I decide to give u 1 quote in my blog an another 1 in your mail. Hope it brightens up your day more ok 😉

“I wish I could see through your eyes so I would know what you like to see.
I wish I knew your wishes, so I could give you everything you want.
I wish I dreamed the same dreams you do, and together we could make them come true.
I wish I knew what makes you happy, so I could make you the happiest person in the whole world.
And lastly, I wish I were a cell in your blood, so I would be sure I was somewhere in your heart.”

Always remember this baby,

On the 12th September 2010 night, when i asked you to be my girlfriend…
I already had plans and the confidence for u to be my wife next time.
A promise to you from me
Always and never will to break it.

I love you just the way you are
I love you because you are the way you are
I love you because you are Joyce Chew
The one and only Joyce Chew in my life 🙂

Just let me walk through your life with you….

Comments
  1. Wtb says:

    i really love to see ur love quotes every morning to kickstart my day…

Leave a Reply

