3 years and going on…

Posted: December 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

My little cutie wifey just loves to hide below her jie jie table.. ๐Ÿ™‚

And today i repair my own lappy and it can be use again wahahahah~
Although C drive pictures and documents could not be retrieve back.. At least D drive could make me laugh all the way already..
Those were the times… those ugly unglam pictures are revived !

This picture was taken 2 years ago.. with her by my side without knowing that i was carrying a torch for her for 1 year already…
3 years just past so fast..
This year Im celebrating Christmas with her as my officially GF first time ๐Ÿ™‚
Im so looking forward to it because we will have a gift exchange for each other ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m just so loving her…

And she loves me so much too!!!

Comments
  1. Wtb says:

    it will definately be more than just 3 years..

Leave a Reply

