I <3 U

Posted: December 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

Thanks BabyJ my WTB for the home cooked mee sua and hard boiled egg for my chinese birthday today 🙂
I guess she is the only girl who will love me so much and despite both of us were so busy today and she was having exam this week,
She cooked dinner for me and i skipped the wedding dinner to go her house for dinner 🙂
No need expensive food to be happy food.. what u cooked for me tonight is definitely a happy food for me…

 

I’m so looking forward to 211210 and 251210 to celebrate 2 biggest event of the year with you!!

 

“Just before I turn in for the night, I want to let you know that my heart stays with you tight, so that my warmth will make you feel that everything’s going to be right. I love you.”

“If you’re asking if I need you, the answer is forever. If you’re asking if I will leave you, the answer is never. If you’re asking what I value, the answer is you. If you asking if I love you, the answer is I DO.”

“Never had I seen the sun shine brighter, so many days seem so precious, my life so complete, and the feeling of my dreams being placed into the palms of my hands … never had I, until the day you touched my soul with your love.”

Comments
  1. Wtb says:

    the quotes are still valid isnt it?

Leave a Reply

