Archive for December 13, 2010

Even when the world falls apart….

Posted: December 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

1 more week to my birthday 🙂

1 random night, after baby went to do her hair… we went to have the best pork chop at prive…
Damm I swear it’s the best black pork chop in singapore.
Super tender & juicy meat 🙂

Finally it’s a long off and break days for me..
Say no to NS from 141210-221210 at least 🙂 🙂 🙂
I can freely go and do my Uni stuffs, have some break and rest and please i need a good damm rest.
And time for my coco to go for her regular grooming.. guess this time i wanna cut off her leg fur and maybe a cute puppy cut just like how wawa look like!
Although my super sweet girlfriend will be so busy when i am having my good break, i will want to have more quality time with her…

Today didn’t get to meet her.. feel so empty..
She filled up my life with joy and happiness despite argument was unavoidable.

On a particular night… I kissed her ducky lips~! 😀

