The Power Of Love

Posted: January 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

“All thanks to u.. I hope that u will still b by my side even five ,ten, twenty forty years later… I want u not only b my best friend,boyfriend,soulmate.. You are gonna b my travel companion in time to come..”
“I will never forget u or let u down when I’m flying high up.”
“I just wana say that he’s the best gift I ever have.
He’s my gem.”

Everything must quote first.. from my dearest chio bu girlfriend blog.. If any of these ever mention did not fulfill then i shall sue her!!! Sue her for breaking my heart 🙂

We’re heading for something
Somewhere I’ve never been
Sometimes I am frightened
But I’m ready to learn
Of the power of love

For you I’m willing to learn and learn to be more and more better and try to be even better then the present me..
i wanna have a breakthrough in out relationship, i dont wanna live in fear with you anymore…

Let’s hold our hand and walk down the path of life together without letting go each other hand easily..

I think u can see how tight i am holding to her by seeing those veins in my hand wahahaha!
Just love her so much..

sidetrack abit.. my poor bff bbww asked me to read her blog just now.. i just feel so unfair for her.. she don’t deserve all these from the guy..
bbww.. im on your side this time and hopefully u hear my advice.. it will only be good for u.. hope u will feel better tomorrow…


Leave a Reply

