Departure & Arrival

Posted: February 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

I dont like departure and only will anticipate arrival~!
Always feel so sad to check and see the flight status and when it shows depart then i will have to wait for arrive again 😦

And i guess this will be what we gonna do for the next few lots of months down the road…

webcam whenever we got chance…
But shopping with her cabin crew will be much more anticipated then webcam with me… I have to take it and 看开一点 so long as during the night she is sleeping ALONE in her OWN hotel room!

“I can’t be there next to you, to love you and hold you. But I am right here loving you from a far.”

Hope u will always have me in your heart, You can neglect me always but i just pray you won’t forget me.

Next thing is that Valentine Day is coming..
First time spending V day with her but out of the sudden i got no $$$ to celebrate with her..
Lots and lots of plans but all if without $$$ everything will only become a dream…

so this pictures explains how sian to the max we are for the upcoming V day~!

Life without $$$ is really sian to the ultimate maximum tune.

But no worries i will make it up for her.. when im rich! or maybe if she DON’T neglect me that often maybe i will give her something $0 and good!

Gonna accompany her much much before she flew for Korea and San Frans..

1 word: SIAN !

“Tonight when you look up at the stars, try and count them all. I miss you that much. When you go to the beach, try to count every grain of sand. I trust you that much. When you go in the water, try and count each drop of water in the ocean. I need you that much. When your heart beats, try and count each and every beat for a day. I love you that much.”

CAN I PRAY THAT JOYCE CHEW WAN YING WILL NOT NEGLECT ME SO MUCH PLEASE?????
CAN I PRAY THAT JOYCE CHEW WAN YING WILL NOT NEGLECT ME SO MUCH PLEASE?????
CAN I PRAY THAT JOYCE CHEW WAN YING WILL NOT NEGLECT ME SO MUCH PLEASE?????
CAN I PRAY THAT JOYCE CHEW WAN YING WILL NOT NEGLECT ME SO MUCH PLEASE?????
CAN I PRAY THAT JOYCE CHEW WAN YING WILL NOT NEGLECT ME SO MUCH PLEASE?????

HUAT AH

Comments
  1. WTB says:

    i love arrival too.. esp when u r outside waiting for me!!!

Leave a Reply

