I need a doctor

Posted: March 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Im about to lose my mind
You’ve been gone for so long
I’m running out of time
I need a doctor
Call me a doctor
I need a doctor, doctor
To bring me back to life
Bring me back to life
Bring me back to life

I need a doctor to wash away everything from my brain
to start anew and afresh as a new guy
so i won’t be living in pain anymore.

I feel so disgusted and disgrace by some the way some people say things.
They ought to be slap.

 

Leave a Reply

