Labelling

Posted: March 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

What do we label people who talk only no action?
What do we label people who talk without using brain?
What do we label people who say but don’t mean what they say?
What do we label people who always promise but their promise were never fulfilled?
What do we label people who can sprout nonsense in a moment of anger?
What do we label people who always take things for granted?
What do we label people who always thought they can have the both side of world?
What do we label people who always says they will do this but in the end they do nothing?
What do we label people who always put everything above u when u put everything above them?
What do we label people who only worry about you when their status is at stake?
What do we label people who only know how to torture you mentally?
What do we label people who only think of you when they are bored and alone and throw u in a dump when they are having fun?
What do we label people who don’t care about us and our existing when they are having fun them self?
What do we label people who are just so selfish to them self?
What do we label people who never think of you and think for you when you keep thinking for them?
What do we label people who always accused you using their money but you didnt?
What do we label people who won’t go extra mile for you when they only say say say?
What do we label people who don’t appreciate what you done for them?
What do we label people who always there to do things to ensure your heart is broken?
What do we label people who always make you look like a fool?

I have decided to pour everything out in my heart because i think that even though I’m fat and ugly I’m still a human being
People just go a mile, i have to go extra mile
People show their handsome face, i have to hide my ugly face
People don’t need to do anything to get something, i have to work so hard in the end i still gets nothing
When I’m sad and not feeling good, i have no one to pour to
When people need help, I must always be there

I’m feeling sad.
I’m feeling depress,
I’m feeling pain,
I’m feeling stress,
I’m feeling everything is just unfair to me.

Tell me people, what do to and what should i do or rather what can i do.

 

Leave a Reply

