<3 <3 <3

Posted: May 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

Sometimes i just really took my hat off her..
She is just simply amazing despite i told her over and over again…
NOT to buy jersey anymore.. but again she never disappointing me by showing her ‘Miss Stubborn’ again..

and there she bought 2 jerseys 1 for me and 1 for her..

and i guess this should be roughly how the jersey will look like when arrive in singapore

It just looked so nice with the gold colour printing.

Though she knew how hard my financial situation was.. she never complained but still gave me support all the while.. that’s what i like about her for not rejecting me but accept me the way i am.

A short quote from her email to me…
“I am emotional, I am sensitive, I get jealous, but I am still the most loyal, trusting, loving and giving girl you will ever meet. I love u Boyfriend.”

Yes.. this part were so touching and meaningful, and at that very moment, i just wished to give her a tight hug into my arms..
not to boast to people but i just wanna share the joy to everyone who read my blog. And please this is not showing off so please don’t misinterpret my blog.

I just hope that I’m really the guy who she can rely on for the rest of her life.

Give me 4 more years and i will propose to her officially πŸ™‚

The person who tries to live alone will not succeed as a human being.
His heart withers if it does not answer another heart.
His mind shrinks away if he hears only the echoes of his own thoughts
and finds no other inspiration.

Be my inspiration joyce chew πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

