107 days

Posted: May 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

107 days to end the suffering.. 14/09/2011 can you please arrive faster so i will not be so stress?

Things are not getting easy for me to handle already, stress so much and problems just seems to be endless for me.
Solve 1 problem, another problem come, handle 1 problem, another problem come.

Now car repairing also need cost so much money from me, really is damm pissed with the guy but without evidence and witness we cant do anything to him as told by the police. So if they cant do anything and no investigation means that i have to do something for myself already, just seek a simple also get turned away really is when u have no one to depend on you can only depend on yourself.

just so hope to go and find 1 place to hide and dont need to care for any money issues or doesnt need to care for anything is the best solution for me now..

haiz stress…

but lucky

i have her in life, yes maybe to some people they will says i’m showing off but thats the truth, we shared the happy things in life with people and only hide the bad things for ourself only.
Yes i may be showing off but that’s the true because i think she is the only girl who will be so good to me and i guess she will be the role model to girls and teach them how to be a good gf towards their bf.
I just simply love her and just adore her so much and 2 more weeks will be the 9 months already.. Planning for a surprise for her since its been so long i am sweet to her.

A video for u my 老婆大人

If there were no words
No way to speak
I would still hear you
If there were no tears
No way to feel inside
I’d still feel for you

And even if the sun refused to shine
Even if romance ran out of rhyme
You would still have my heart until the end of time
You’re all I need, my love, my valentine

All of my life
I have been waiting for
All you give to me
You’ve opened my eyes
And showed me how to love unselfishly

I’ve dreamed of this a thousand times before
But in my dreams I couldn’t love you more
I will give you my heart
Until the end of time…
You’re all I need, my love, my valentine

And even if the sun refused to shine
Even if romance ran out of rhyme
You would still have my heart until the end of time
’cause all I need is you, my valentine
You’re all I need, my love, my valentine.

Yes u will always be my love and you are all that i need in my life.
I swear and i promise to you.
I love you Joyce Chew
My one and only irreplaceable 老婆大人.

Leave a Reply

