Crazy Stupid Love

Posted: September 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

I am very grateful for her presence in my life, helping me throughout the down period. It really seems that everything was not going my way for the past 2 months, and everyday my mind was only money money and money. The stress of money problems really gives me headache and more ache only. Thank god its just less then 2 weeks to ord and out to work and earn some money.

I always hope no matter what happens to me, no matter how poor or how letdown i am, this girl of mine wont have the thinking to leave me because how low i am facing in life right now.

Loves makes people gone crazy, makes people become stupid,
but at the end of the day, everyone do it for 1 very important in life
called Love.

能够相爱的两个人却不能在一起是一件很痛苦的事。

Life is full of winning and losing,
you may not win everytime,
but definitely you wont lose all the time.
That’s the rule of life.

I know i wont lose all the time in my life.

let’s hope for a better start !

Let’s go brownie~!

And get well soon my hahagirl 🙂

I LOVE U ❤
Leave a Reply

