I want to…..

Posted: January 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

go back to those days where we were so happy,
everyday seems a heaven for me,
even when the rain is falling, i could feel that you are the shelter for me,
we laughed, joked, cried, quarreled,
but everytime it turns well for us
even when we have to go through the darkest day,
we knew that the sun will shine again.
We made a pat, we will never leave each other,
we swear to each other that we won’t leave each other life,
all the sweet moments, all the happy moments,
makes me smile to myself in a blank,
thinking back all those, only make me wanna go back to the past,
back to the happy us,
no matter what we face in the future,
you are already a figure that is locked in my heart,
where no 1 will have the key to unlock you out from me…
You are already a half in my body,
a part in my heart,
a plan in my future,
a girl who can only makes me do everything for you,
a girl who are irreplaceable anymore
and a girl who i know that i could never ever find in this universe anymore.

For all i wrote, i wrote it from my heart. What the heart told me and i hope that the sun will shine one day and the love will always remains there.

With you my heart will always stay.
With you my thoughts will be every day.
You remain to be the one that I regret letting get away.
Why didn’t I say when I needed to say?
You are the one I will always use my wishes on.
You are the one I will always wish was never gone.
I’ll constantly wonder what went wrong.
I’ll forever think of what I could have did that was never done…


Leave a Reply

