Posted: January 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

Can someone wake me up from my dream
A long long sweet dream
Can someone ask me to face the reality
A long harsh true
Can someone teach me how to walk down the road
A long long road
Can someone teach me how to forget everything
when it’s all pinned into my heart already

Can someone just tell me

how to love a girl well…

I lost someone who meant so much to me

I feel very painful…

Deep deep cut in the heart

Can someone be there for me right now?

I do not know where should i walk this time..

I feel weak and tired

I feel i lost everything

I feel that she meant more than the earth to me

I feel she is the one for me

But in the end

Even fairytale has an ending,

just too bad mine was a sad sad sad story….

If my love were to give you, it will be more than just a thousand years…

Leave a Reply

