Concept

Posted: July 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

The more you worry, the more you feel distracted.
The more you hold on, the more the tension it will hurt you.
The more you stop it, the more it will want to move it.
The more you say, the more fault you get into.

See no evil, hear no evil, touch no evil.

Everything don’t care, everything just ignore it and life will be more peaceful. Hope my phone would be automatically off for the next 2 days, don’t feel like using phone or see any social media online.

I guess life got to be fairer, at least be more equal and treat people the same way you want people to treat you, not treat the people that you don’t wish it to treat you back and happen to you.

I want a next 2 days of silence without any communication, it will do me good

On the side note, i really don’t know how the hell the photographer took this amazing photo

Make me look so super slim that i never looked so slim before leh! Or it’s my intensive training program that good? Ha!
I shall continue to work hard to fulfill my goal~!

OH I LOOK SO CUTE !!!!

Leave a Reply

