Good Good Life

Posted: September 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

I feel abit of accomplishment today 🙂

I managed to drive from sengkang to airport in 18mins in a heavy traffic condition, not to boost how fast i can drive, but how much i hope to see my love one not to be late for work and eventually she did not late and was just on time. Feel happy and lots of thoughts run through my mind while i was driving alone

Love is like driving, u don’t need to have the best fantastic car, but u need a car who can reach that point in time safe and sound. I hope that though i’m not the best fantastic guy in the world, but I’m a guy trustworthy to send you to any destination you want in your life on time safe and sound.

OH I’M LIKE A LOVE SAINT MAN !

DO-TO-THING for Tomorrow 18/09/2012

BRING IN SALES, CLOSE MORE ORDERS, BRING IN MORE REVENUE

and most important thing

– Go to Chinatown before lesson starts 🙂

I have only 2 rules in loving a girl

Rule #1 : Always love her with all you have, 101% of you and always her before self.

Rule #2: NEVER FORGET RULE NUMBER 1 !!!

Leave a Reply

