Sometimes…. Love…. Just…. Ain’t…. Enough……

Posted: September 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

I guess the sms sent has been too harsh, too nasty and too bad. I really wish i could apologize to you. I’m sorry to you.

I know that no matter how much of apology is also useless in any ways as i believe there’s really no more ways we could work things out again.
I feel that I shouldn’t tie you anymore to me since there were much more better guys than me appearing in your life. I had once promised you that i will surely walk down the life with you, but when there’s someone trying to walk into our life and door were opened for him, i will take my place and leave you so that you can be a happier girl being with the someone else.

7 years of awaiting, from the 2nd boyfriend i have always been waiting, waiting for miracle to come, i wait and wait for the 3rd one, i didn’t give up on you, i wait til the 4th one, i nearly gave up, you appear in my life again. I am the 5th and things weren’t always so well for us. we broke up we drifted away and we came back again, 2nd broke up we drifted out so much. I did wrongful things to you, i know i can never be forgiven but you still forgave me. I knew that i really had to work hard for the next 1 year to prove myself a good guy to you, holding on to the only hope that could bring us back together again. I know single means you can do whatever you want without any obligations, i understand your feelings that since not together there’s no why you shouldn’t hang out with different guys although some are just brothers or normal friends only, problem is you never know where’s the line of friends and crush.

On that very night, i asked you a very simple question, to leave with me or him, you choose him over me. At that very moment i can just feel my heart is dead, never did you ever will want to treat me this way, never did i expect you to tell me that answer. You told me you didn’t know what you want, you don’t even know you still love me, further on you showed me how enjoyable your life is when all other guys can satisfies your cravings, pamper you like a small little princess and treats you so much better and even know what you want to eat and drink more than I do, that’s when i knew that giving up the last hope is the only thing i can do for you.

I know that i am not a good guy either, always say you, assume you and scolded you. I delivered flowers to Vernette which caused a major upset to you. Yes I do get jealous easily but that’s purely I just too love you, I was scared to lose you. I worked so hard, do so much just to please you. I may do alot of stupid things to make you angry or make you dislike me. I may be poor and not as rich as your friends’ boyfriend. I may not be as handsome as the guy you always wanted, I am lacking the charisma and a nice fit body who you always wanted me to have. I may not be the ideal guy that you want, but all i always wanted to let you know is that no matter how negative i am, how ugly i am, how poor i am, how fat i am, I always and will only puts you as my priority and only prioritize you.

As much as i would like to express my heartfelt for you, I really hope you can go out and find your white knight who you will love as much as he loves you. I really wish you all the best in your future and I believe that a sweet, loving, caring, pretty girl will never be hard to find the ideal guy you always want, maybe that guy has already appeared in your life pampering you right now while i am sitting here thinking of you. Be it hate me or forgive me it’s no longer an important thing for me to know it anymore.

After the letter has been signed, everything will be back to 7 years ago when we were just really a strangers when we first met at the fish spa in Chinatown. I don’t see any hope or any chance that we could be together ever again because frankly speaking, my heart has really died on that friday night when you give me that answer, i really don’t know how to love a girl anymore. 2nd unsuccessful broken relationship for me, a painful lesson to me and there all my confidence lost again. I really don’t dare to fall in love anymore, the phobia will always be there for me.

there’s this saying:
相聚离开 都有时候
没有什么会永垂不朽

Nothing last forever, be it together or separated.

I’m really sorry as a failure to be the perfect boyfriend you always wanted in me during this 3 years. And I’m sorry for all the wrongdoings i do to you to make you cry every time. I’m sure the next guy will only make you smile and be the perfect guy for you.

I wouldn’t say i love you this 3 words to you again, but i would like to say Thank You for giving so much good memories, all these will always stay and remained in my heart.
谢谢你 Miss J, 对不起 Miss J.

Stay a happy little cheerful girl because you are the sunshine to the guy who once loved you.

I don’t want to lose you
but I don’t want to use you
just to have somebody by my side. I don’t want to hate you,
I don’t want to take you
but I don’t want to be the one to cry.

And that don’t really matter to anyone anymore.
But like a fool I keep losing my place
and I keep seeing you walk through that door.

But there’s a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it’s sad when you know it’s your heart you can’t trust.
There’s a reason why people don’t stay where they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just aint enough.

Now, I could never change you
I don’t want to blame you.
Baby, you don’t have to take the fall.
Yes, I may have hurt you, but I did not desert you.
Maybe I just want to have it all.

It makes a sound like thunder
it makes me feel like rain.
And like a fool who will never see the truth,
I keep thinking something’s gonna change.

And there’s no way home
when it’s late at night and you’re all alone.
Are there things that you wanted to say?
And do you feel me beside you in your bed,
there beside you, where I used to lay?

And there’s a danger in loving somebody too much,
and it’s sad when you know it’s your heart they can’t touch.
There’s a reason why people don’t stay who they are.
Baby, sometimes, love just ain’t enough.

Baby, sometimes, love… it just ain’t enough.

Leave a Reply

