我要的世界

Posted: May 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

我要的世界会是一个什么样的世界,我想要的世界会是什么样的世界。
有时我会想回当时的选择会是对的吗,我错了吗还是我已经被现实模糊了我真正想要的世界?

In a few hours time it will be election day, guess i will read back what i wrote yesterday again then walk to the polling station and give my vote, although in my heart I have already clearly knows my vote will give to who.
I guess it’s time for a change and hopefully there’s a change to it.

We have being eating too long of the bak chor mee already, let’s know changing the food to teochew porridge cuisine might be good for our stomach. I just hope people will get sicked of the tasteless expensive bak chor mee and go for a wide variety of teochew porridge this time. If teochew porridge is really that awful, we can change back to bak chor mee in the next 5 years also can.
I just hope i am able to taste the teochew porridge after 9pm tomorrow.

Tomorrow is the day where all the voters are waiting for.. Let’s be strong and vote without fear.

Goodnight to all, Badnight to me 🙂

Leave a comment